Quality

Innovation Quality Manufacturing
Quality is the core competitiveness of Jetion Solar in the long-term development, and also winning by quality is the know-how of Jetion Solar to become a leading global PV manufacturer. In order to meet our customers' expectations for high quality and high reliability, we continue to invest in equipment upgrades, optimization and staff expertise training. Strict quality control system brings high-quality products. In some cases of early PV projects in Europe, our PV modules have been operating stably for more than 15 years. We are very proud of what we have achieved in quality.


Quality System is the Cornerstone
Establishing a complete quality system is essential for industry-leading companies. Jetion Solar has passed the field inspection and comprehensive evaluation by the experts from British Standard (bsi.) and Beijing Zhilian, and has successfully passed three system certifications, including ISO9001: 2015 Quality Management System certification, ISO14001: 2015 Environment Management System certification and OHSAS18001: 2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management System certification.
Download Certifications:
ISO9001: 2015
ISO14001: 2015
OHSAS18001: 2007
Quality Upgrade Never Stop
Jetion Solar has almost harsh requirements for quality management. In 2019, Jetion Solar had a total upgrade in quality management. After the field inspection and comprehensive evaluation by the experts from TÜV NORD, Jetion Solar successfully received IEC/TS 62941: 2019 Quality Management System certification. This certification has a much higher and stricter requirements in all aspects for the quality control based on IEC 60812 or same level standards. Jetion Solar is the one of the only handful PV companies that has received this certification.
Download Certification:
IEC/TS 62941: 2019
Stricter Internal Testing Standards than IEC/UL
Jetion Solar has one of the top PV laboratories in the industry. Our laboratory has successfully received TMP lab certification issued by TÜV SÜD, WMTC certification issued by CSA, and CNAS accreditation by China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment.
Jetion Solar conducts more than 150 internal tests on raw materials and products through the laboratory. The test standards far exceed IEC/UL, so we can provide customers with high quality products. At any stage of the supply chain, you can fully trust in Jetion Solar's product quality and reliability.
Download Certification:
TÜV SÜD TMP Lab Certification
CSA WMTC Certification
CNAS Certification
Leading Warranty & Insurance Services
Jetion Solar provides 12 years materials & workmanship warranty and 25/30 years performance warranty for the solar products. We have received all mainstream market certifications, including TÜV SÜD, UL, CSA, JET, CQC, BIS, Inmetro, etc. Meanwhile, we also collaborate closely with Munich RE to provide customers with product insurance services. With those, we are confident to secure customers' interests with long-term stability.
Download Center
High Quality PV Projects
In our downstream EPC business, Jetion Solar follows strict compliance with national regulations and industry standards, including Chinese National Standards GB 50797 "Photovoltaic Power Station Design Specifications,” GB 50794 "Photovoltaic Power Plant Construction Specifications,” GBT 50866 “Design Code for Photovoltaic Power Station Connection to Power System and GBT 19939 "photovoltaic system Grid technology requirements,” etc. With an innovative solar design team, rigorous procurement procedures and experienced construction and operation team, Jetion Solar have more than 15 years' worth of hands-on expertise and 1 GW track records in PV project development.

Join Energy Revolution, Make a Better Future

Learn more about the right products for residential, commercial and utility projects   Learn More>>

Learn more about Jetion Solar one-stop solutions   Learn More>>

澳门新葡亰www8814客服人员#主頁(欢迎您)

质量优先

创新研发 质量优先 卓越制造
质量是澳门新葡亰www8814长远发展的核心竞争力,以质取胜是澳门新葡亰www8814成为全球领先组件制造商的诀窍。为了达到客户对高质量和高可靠性的期望,我们持续投资于工艺设备升级、工艺流程优化和员工专业技能培训。严格的质量管控体系带来高品质的产品,在欧洲早期的一些实证光伏电站中,澳门新葡亰www8814的光伏组件已经稳定运行超过15年,我们为此而感到自豪。


质量体系是基石
建立完备的质量体系是行业领先企业的必要基础。澳门新葡亰www8814经过英标(bsi.)及北京智联专家组的实地考察和全面评测,已顺利通过三体系认证,其中包括ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证及ISO45001:2018职业健康安全管理体系认证。
下载证书:
ISO9001: 2015质量管理体系认证 
ISO14001: 2015环境管理体系认证
ISO45001: 2018职业健康安全管理体系认证
质量升级从未止步
澳门新葡亰www8814对质量管理的要求近乎苛刻。2019年,澳门新葡亰www8814质量管理全面升级,经过德国TÜV NORD(北德)专家组的实地考察和全面评测,澳门新葡亰www8814顺利取得更严苛的IEC/TS 62941光伏产品质量认证。此质量认证要求企业从产品设计开发开始,按照IEC 60812或同等标准对产品的可靠性、安全性、生产现场控制、规范标准、检测程序、产品生命周期管理等多方面提出了更高、更严格的要求,澳门新葡亰www8814是行业内仅有的几家获得此认证的企业之一
下载证书:
IEC/TS 62941: 2019质量体系认证
严于IEC/UL的内部检测标准
澳门新葡亰www8814拥有行业顶尖的光伏实验室,实验室拥有经TÜV SÜD (南德) 授权的TMP目击实验室资质、经CSA授权的WMTC目击实验室资质,以及中国合格评定认可委员会CNAS实验室认可资格。
澳门新葡亰www8814通过实验室对原材料及产品进行150余项内部测试,测试标准远超IEC/UL,因此可以向客户提供超高质量标准的产品。在供应链的任何环节,澳门新葡亰www8814的产品质量与可靠性都是可信赖的。
下载证书:
TÜV SÜD(南德)TMP目击实验室证书
CSA WMTC目击实验室证书
CNAS实验室资质证书
领先的质保及保险服务
澳门新葡亰www8814对光伏产品提供行业领先的12年工艺及材料质保,25/30年线性输出功率保证。澳门新葡亰www8814已获得TÜV SÜD、UL、CSA、JET及CQC等几乎所有主流市场的第三方产品认证,同时对产品提供慕尼黑再保险(Munich RE)服务,确保终端客户长期稳定收益,免去客户的后顾之忧。
资料下载
高质量的项目工程
在下游业务中,澳门新葡亰www8814严格按照国家规范和行业标准承接光伏电站EPC总承包业务,如GB 50797《光伏发电站设计规范》、GB 50794《光伏发电站施工规范》、GBT 50866《光伏发电站接入电力系统设计规范》、GBT 19939《光伏系统并网技术要求》等。我们拥有优秀的设计团队,严谨的采购流程,成熟的施工与管理团队,15年光伏发电站开发建设经验,超1GW电站实践累积,用专业铸就电站辉煌。

加入能源革命 共建绿色未来

了解澳门新葡亰www8814适用于户用、商业屋顶及大型地面电站的光伏产品   了解更多>>

了解澳门新葡亰www8814整体解决方案   了解更多>>

澳门新葡亰www8814客服人员#主頁(欢迎您)